top of page
Search

Poetry was on Pause - An Explanation & Other Sites

Hey all, I want to thank all of you, first of all, for coming to read my poetry. I was rather sick the last few days, thanks to my lung condition, and I put poetry on pause as I was not feeling well, and not feeling inspired to write.

As a result, I've decided to go on ahead publishing my poetry here as it comes to me, but I will not be able to finish NaPoWriMo this year, unfortunately.


I may try again next year - but for now, I will only write when inspiration strikes, and I will continue to share my poetry with you here when it does.



If anyone is at all interested in reading some of my past poetry, you can also find it on Poetizer


And on Hello Poetry








Thank you again, I'm sorry for any disappointments I may have caused, and I hope you will continue to read and enjoy my poetry going forward ~




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page